Friday, November 30, 2012

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Suspended

Dulmogn djupsins, Anna Gunnarsdottir
UMM
Archipelago, Nari Ward
Nari Ward Studio
Madness is Part of Life, Ernesto Neto
Design Boom

Monday, November 26, 2012

Figurative

Contemplation, Jan Hopkins
Artist Trust
Stillness, Olga Ziemska
Olga Ziemska
Alastair Heseltine
Alastair Heseltine
looking up, Anne Coddington Rast
Ann Coddington Rast

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Bird Symbols

The Sentinel, Andy Moerlein & Donna Dodson
Donna Dodson
Hybird, Norma Minkowitz
Snyderman-Works Gallery
Four Food Groups, John McQueen
Burchfield Penny Art Center
Passage, Ann Coddington Rast
Ann Coddington Rast
Night Crows, Carol Eckert
Jane Sauer Gallery

Saturday, November 24, 2012

Materials/Metal

Autumn Nest, Yoshitomo Saito
Yoshitomo Saito
Trinity Root, Steve Tobin
Steve Tobin
Between the Lines, Stella Harding
Stella Harding
Lorraine Connelly-Northey
Random Weaving
Vessel 2, Sven Herrmann-Padditz
Ralph Pucci

Friday, November 23, 2012

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Materials/Paper

Alain Giacomini
Crimp
earnings (from 2003 monthly), Sandra Gregson
World of Threads Festival
Amatl Pot, opus 623, Robert J. Lang
Lang Origami
Yoshimi Kihara
Yoshimi Kihara
Nest, Mary Button Durell
Mary Button Durell

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Installations

Exodus, Nari Ward
Nari Ward Studio
Draw Back the Bow, Janelle Iglesias
Joan Mitchell Foundation
Traces of the Wind, Sugane Hara
Sugane Hara

Laura Ellen Bacon
Pfeifer Thompson Creative 

Monday, November 19, 2012

Materials/Willow

Dark Cloud, Ann Coddington Rast
Ann Coddington Rast
Our Bones are Made of Stardust, Carol Shaw Sutton
California State University
Song of Dragonflies, Jenni Tieaho
Environmental Art
Dawn Macnutt
Visual Arts Nova Scotia